Here you'll be able to find out what other folks say about us, our practices, our products, and maybe find a few more photos. 

NY Times - https://www.nytimes.com/2017/05/31/us/california-today-climate-change-soil-initiative.html

UC Davis Science & Climate page - http://climatechange.ucdavis.edu/news/climate-change-solution-beneath-feet/

CalCan - http://calclimateag.org/grazing-and-walking-on-healthy-soils/

Washington Post - http://www.washingtonpost.com/sf/brand-connect/ucdavis/a-climate-change-solution-beneath-our-feet/

Preserving Family farming, CUESA - https://cuesa.org/article/preserving-family-and-farming-skyelark-ranch

Fibershed article - http://www.fibershed.com/2017/02/17/always-good-natured-skyelark-ranch/

Fibershed Profile - www.fibershed.com/producers/skyelark-ranch/

Davis Enterprise (D. Kennedy) - https://www.davisenterprise.com/features/food-and-drink/field-to-fork-skyelark-ranch-not-a-lark-at-all/

The Fruit Guys - https://fruitguys.com/almanac/2014/01/29/perspectives-on-drought-part-1-alexis-robertson-of-skyelark-ranch-2

PCFMA - https://www.pcfma.org/blog/farming-drought-grass-fed-meat-producers-struggle-grow-grass

Civil Eats - https://civileats.com/2014/06/30/women-run-meat-co-op-bands-ranchers-together/

Modern Farmer - https://modernfarmer.com/2014/11/meet-modern-farmers-guest-instagrammer-skyelark-ranch/

Capital Ag Press - http://www.capitalpress.com/content/ws-young-ranchers-121010

Johanna Utter - https://johannautteracupuncture.com/blog/2017/03/03/7/farm-spotlight-skyelark-ranch/

Capay Valley Farm Shop profile - http://capayvalleyfarmshop.com/blog/farmnews/meet-your-ranchers-skyelark-ranch/